Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search

» Awards Categories and Nominations
» Past Award Winners

MSHA recognizes the dedication and efforts made by professionals and patients in the fields of speech-language pathology and audiology. Each year, awards are presented to worthy individuals at the Spring Convention based on nominations received by MSHA.

For all awards, nominators must be current members of MSHA; however, letters in support of a nomination may be from nonmembers.

  • Deadline for 2018 nominations: February 1, 2018
  • Questions? Contact the MSHA Committee on Recognition & Honors chair, Sarah James, at 218-590-4174 or

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252, St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 651-290-6292 Fax: 651-290-2266

for MSHA

for MSHA Students


© 2017 MSHA. All Rights Reserved.

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details here.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal